Hofacker Autoteile GmbH

WILLKOMMEN BEI
HOFACKER AUTOTEILE GMBH

Ihr Hofacker Team

Klaus Dieter Hepp

Klaus Dieter Hepp

• Geschäftsführer
• Außendienst

02171 / 44071-0
kdh@auto-hofacker.de
Tina Hepp

Tina Hepp

• Außendienst
• Buchhaltung


02171 / 44071-0
t.hepp@auto-hofacker.de
Mike Förster

Mike Förster

• Betriebsleiter

02171 / 44071-0
m.foerster@auto-hofacker.de
Robert Mikulaschek

Robert Mikulaschek

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf

02171 / 44071-0
r.mikulaschek@auto-hofacker.de
Dirk Ladislau

Dirk Ladislau

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf
• Tuning, Reifen und Fahrwerke
• Lagerist
• Reklamation

02171 / 44071-0
d.ladislau@auto-hofacker.de
Michael Ronde

Michael Ronde

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf
• Aussendienst

02171 / 44071-0
m.ronde@auto-hofacker.de
Daniel Schwiemann

Daniel Schwiemann

Kundenberatung / Verkauf
• Thule Beratung



02171 / 44071-0
d.schwiemann@auto-hofacker.de
Erik Schröder

Erik Schröder

• Auszubildender
Anja Knippel

Anja Knippel

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf


02171 / 44071-0
a.knippel@auto-hofacker.de
Michael Kroh

Michael Kroh

• Aussendienst
Monika Raczek

Monika Raczek

• Buchhaltung

02171 / 44071-0
m.raczek@auto-hofacker.de
Joachim Oelze

Joachim Oelze

• Fahrer
Bruno König

Bruno König

• Fahrer
Dieter Geldery

Dieter Geldery

• Fahrer
Ute Gnewuch

Ute Gnewuch

• Räumungsdienst

Kontakt

  • Hofacker Autoteile GmbH
  • Ottostr. 7
  • 51381 Leverkusen
  • Tel: 02171 / 44071-0
    Fax: 02171 / 44073
    info@auto-hofacker.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

  • Mo - Fr von 07:30  bis 18:00  Uhr
    Sa von 08:30  bis 13:00  Uhr
  •